Printer Friendly Version

Parkside Community Association Board seats new member


ANTHEM – The Anthem Parkside Community Association Board of Directors held their annual meeting on April 25. At the meeting, the Board recognized outgoing member BJ McIlnay for his three years of service. Chris Yano, the newest member of the APCA Board, was seated at this meeting.

The Board held an election of officers at this meeting. Doug Sutherland will serve as President/Treasurer, Bettye Ruff will continue in her position as Vice President, Teresa Oorin will continue as Secretary, and Loren Linscott and Chris Yano will both serve as Directors.

To see more about the Board or to contact members, go online to